MATSHITA UJ-85OS DRIVER

0 Comment

Hi kanawati, you can check your firmware version in Nero DiscSpeed. My dvd drive is still coming and going when it is pleased. Toshiba has a fix for this problem self-executable. Monday, December 15, 9: It works for a Toshiba Satellite. Tuesday, March 4, 1:

Uploader: Maramar
Date Added: 7 December 2010
File Size: 38.93 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 66532
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

UJS firmware?! WHERE ?! HOW?! – Sony

Saturday, November 3, 4: It was a nice sunny day outside and i wanted to copy some movies for my friend from Verbatim media to the Hdd Tue Feb 27 Well, actually with the vista have had some problems, but soon or later it worked. Tuesday, November 20, 1: I do not have good experiences with TSST slim drives, hopefully you will be more lucky. I am ever matshuta to people like you who can find solutions to things like mstshita I have searched the net for an update for my acer with nothing good in sight.

New Drivers  ARTEC T14 ATSC HDTV DRIVER

There was nothing to delete. Saturday, May 16, 2: Code 39 Reasons for this error include a device driver that is not present: Thursday, November 13, 8: Saturday, July 28, 2: Saturday, September 1, 8: Friday, May 29, It works on Matshiat too not only with code 39 problem but code 10 too.

I went to Device Manager and uninstalled the driver for the dvd drive. I have a Toshiba Satellite MS and it did not work on my laptop.

Saturday, January 12, 2: Wednesday, January 30, 9: Wednesday, March 18, 1: The driver may be corrupted or missing. CDs, DVDs, of any brand or type.

I tired the registery fix deleted upper and lower filters. Toshiba Qosmio here, worked for me.

Matshita UJS Driver Problem

Can you help me? At first, when I wanted to burn CDs it kept corrupting all of them.

Sunday, November 16, 4: Lets see how long it will stay alive. Rated method of success ” Two Thumbs Up “.

New Drivers  MOUSE M-UK DEL3 DRIVER

Tuesday, November 27, I was stumped for a week. Then Select Detect problems and apply the fixes for me Recommended. Looks like this thread is few months old, I had the same problem. Saturday, November 17, 6: I previousy tried this fix on my Toshiba A and it worked.